

Department Details

Department name:	Sister Cities Commission	
Туре:	Sister Cities Commission	
Meeting time:	6:30 PM	
Meeting location:		
Primary contact:	Rachel Pruneda	

Description:

Tony Chamberlain	9/6/2022	5/30/2025
Lance Fuhrer	5/7/2020	5/30/2024
Allison Longenbaugh	6/20/2023	5/30/2027
James Alan Lowe	5/7/2020	5/30/2024
Arun Mani	9/6/2022	5/30/2025
Becky Rudolph	4/5/2022	5/30/2024
Neelam Saboo	7/20/2021	5/30/2024
Yugin Wang	5/7/2020	5/30/2026